A&C Black Recorder Magic 3

Recorder Magic 3

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 3 for soprano recorders

More details

R155 tax incl.


Availability: Temporarily out of stock

Customers who bought this product also bought...

More info

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 3 provides inspiring pieces to develop the recorder playing skills of the intermediate level recorder player. By the end of this tutor the recorder player will be able to play the notes C, D, E, F, F#, G, A, A#/Bb, B, high C, high C#, high D and high E in a range of styles of pieces. The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses - in a broad range of styles including ragtime. The melodies are fun as are the illustrations in the book - it makes playing the recorder really enjoyable! 

Data sheet

  • Author: Jane Sebba & David Moses
  • Dimensions (cm): L:25 W:21 H:0.4
  • ISBN: 9780713651447
  • Series: Recorder Magic
  • Unit: Each




No products

Shipping R0
Total R0

Check out