A&C Black Recorder Magic 1

Recorder Magic 1

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 1 for soprano recorders.

More details

R160 tax incl.


You must add 5 as a minimum quantity to buy this product.

Availability: In stock

3 items in stock

Warning: Last items in stock!

Customers who bought this product also bought...

More info

Recorder Magic Descant Tutor Book 1 takes the beginner recorder player through the earliest stages of recorder playing and reading music. The book progresses steadily, and by the end the recorder player will be able to read and play the notes E, G, A, B and high C. There is plenty of reinforcement throughout, particularly for the first three notes: B, A and G. The melodies are a combination of popular traditional and new, inspiring melodies written by the authors Jane Sebba and David Moses.

Data sheet

  • Author: Jane Sebba & David Moses
  • Dimensions (cm): L:25 W:21 H:0.4
  • ISBN: 9780713651423
  • Series: Recorder Magic
  • Unit: Each




No products

Shipping R0
Total R0

Check out